CLOSE MENU

Social Media Course
Durban

From: R1,392.00

Available Dates

  • Thursday 17 January
  • Wednesday 13 February
  • Tuesday 19 March
  • Wednesday 10 April
  • Wednesday 15 May
  • Wednesday 19 June
  • Tuesday 23 July
  • Tuesday 20 August
  • Tuesday 17 September
  • Wednesday 16 October
  • Tuesday 12 November

You may also be interested in:

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

Don’t be the last to the party. Join our newsletter for monthly updates,
social tips and occasional fashion faux pas.